Staff

Office Staff

Member: Hiram A. Davies - Office Phone: (678) 432-6853 - Cell Phone: (770) 318-2757 - E-mail: hiramdavies@daviesgc.com

President: Jake Davies - Office Phone: (678) 432-6853 - Cell Phone: (678) 381-7306 - E-mail: jakedavies@daviesgc.com

Chief Operating Officer/Full Charge Office Manager: Tabitha Walker - Office Phone: (678) 432-6853 - E-mail: tabithawalker@daviesgc.com

Project Manager: Trey Bates - Office Phone: (678) 432-6853 - Cell Phone: (678) 218-9511 - E-mail: treybates@daviesgc.com

Project Coordinator: Katie Irvin - Office Phone: (678) 432-6853 - E-mail: katie@daviesgc.com

Administrative Assistant: Sumer Jones - Office Phone: (678) 432-6853 - E-mail: sumer@daviesgc.com 

 

 

Field Staff

Senior Superintendent:

Richard Davies - Cell Phone: (770) 616-4959 - E-mail: richarddavies@daviesgc.com

Brent Wells - Cell Phone: (678) 967-5486 - E-mail: brentwells@daviesgc.com

 

Superintendent:

David Beebe - Cell Phone: (470) 514-7093 - Email: davidbeebe@daviesgc.com

Colby Dempsey - Cell Phone: (678) 699-4291 - Email: colbydempsey@daviesgc.com

Ryan Inman - Cell Phone: (678) 787-1618 - Email: ryaninman@daviesgc.com

David Powell - Cell Phone: (770) 797-7737 - Email: davidpowell@daviesgc.com

Shannon Skipper - Cell Phone: (404) 796-5168 - E-mail: shannonskipper@daviesgc.com

Ron Stilwell - Cell Phone: (678) 776-0467 - E-mail: ronstilwell@daviesgc.com

Jeff Sullivan - Cell Phone: (678) 243-9982 - E-mail: jeffsullivan@daviesgc.com

 

Concrete Superintendent:

Alejandro Garcia - Cell Phone: (404) 807-6382

Roberto Torres - Cell Phone: (678) 776-1432

 

Millwork Foreman:

Wyrick Ware Jr. - Cell Phone: (404) 545-2708

Wyrick Ware Sr. - Cell Phone: (678) 776-2631